things I wasn’t supposed to tell myself so often

  • What are you, 12?!
  • Don’t laugh, don’t laugh, don’t laugh…
  • I can’t do this. I can’t do this. I can’t do this…
  • What would Han Solo do?
  • Would my mom scoff or glare?
  • I better check Disney Wiki for this.
  • I forgot I wasn’t wearing sunglasses.
  • Woman up!
  • Was that flirting?
  • Was that an innuendo?
  • Maybe I was humming Backstreet Boys again.
  • Look smug, they won’t figure.
  • Did I already add salt?
  • People are so dumb.
  • People are so much cooler than me.
  • I’ll remember this, no need to write it down.
  • Dammit, how was it again?!

Leave a Reply

