pretty squeezes

I got used to the fact that most of my jeans’ pockets can’t hold my mobile phone. And that bras have rims unless ugly and that they’re conceived to accommodate a very limited set of back-to-boob sizes ratios. And to how hard it is to find an elegant blazer when my shoulders are narrow but my waist not so much. And to the fact that 90% of what’s in a shop is not meant for my non-Abercrombie body features.

You get used to it.

But this, though…

I wear a 38 european and bought these adult, size medium tights from a big French clothes retailer. That’s my wrist watch… I guess I have to get used to the fact that wearing dresses in winter may require cutting off all blood flow from the waist down.

20140203-183306.jpg

Leave a Reply

